Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

SAT Dates- Year 2 & 6

HOLY CROSS CATHOLIC PRIMARY SCHOOL

 

SCHOOL TERMS/HOLIDAY DATES 2018/2019

 

 

 

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Monday 3rd September                                              Friday 21st December

Reception and Nursery start date:      staggered intake individual letters will be sent out in the                                                                          upcoming months

 

Half Term

 

Monday 22nd October                                                Friday 26th October

 

SPRING TERM 2019

 

Monday 7th January                                                   Friday 12th April
 

Half term

 

Monday 18th February                                                Friday 22nd February

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

 

Tuesday 23rd April                                                     Tuesday 23rd July
 

May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 6th May
 

Half Term

 

Monday 27th May                                                        Friday 7th June

 

Inset Days

 

Monday 3rd September

Friday 19th October

Monday 29th October

Monday 22nd July

Tuesday 23rd July

 (Children do not need to attend on the above Inset days)

Term Dates 2019/20

We've had 5 7 8 5 4 Visitors
Top